Don’t forget to submit your ballot for the Board election in time for it to be counted. Bob Batschelet, Gary Evans, and Tom Jeschke are seeking the two seats being vacated by President Kane Powell and David Stolp. Powell has completed the maximum two consecutive terms and Stolp has chosen not to seek another term.

Ballots need to be mailed in time to be received prior to the meeting or must be brought to the meeting and submitted prior to the closing of the ballot. The meeting starts at 10 a.m. at the LPN Conference Center at 5071 Clover Ridge Road. The ballots must be submitted in the numbered envelopes included in the annual meeting mailing. If a ballot or envelope has been misplaced, call the LPA office at (641) 755-2301 for instructions.